everyday spectechols

gardening. cooking. everyday echols family spectacles.

attempt #2 and 2011 garden recap

Last year I had a goal and that goal was to blog about my first experience starting a garden in MT.  (You can view my noble-but-at-the-end-of-the-day-it-was-a-first-attempt-at-blogging experiment here.)

As I got more and more in to it, I realized that the “system” I had set-up just wasn’t right.  The garden was pretty darn successful (especially for a first attempt), but the blog wasn’t to my liking.  So here I am – blogging attempt #2.

Goal = garden journaling, recipe collecting, menu-plan chronicling.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 30, 2012 by in montana gardening journal and tagged , , .

Navigation

archives

categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

